ABOUT CODIAN MARKETING...

WELCOME! Since 1988, Codian Marketing has been providing its clients with embroidered & screen printed apparel and innovated promotional products to amplify their brand and increase their sales opportunities.

Why choose Codian Marketing? Because, although a majority of suppliers have access to all the same products...not all suppliers provide the same buying experience. My client base expects exceptional personalized service and that's what they and YOU will receive on every project. My clients have many options when it comes to selecting their apparel/promotional item supplier. They continue to reach out to me, trust in my abilities, recommend my services to others and for that I'm grateful.

To best serve you and your needs I will...

  • Get to know you and your business goals
  • Listen to your marketing objectives and help define the targeted audience you most want to connect with
  • Research the product(s) that best align with your audience and within your budget
  • Discuss my recommendations so you understand how these selections benefit your promotional efforts 
  • Be attentive to all details, provide continuous updates of your order, on-time delivery and 100% customer satisfaction   

BUSINESS SECTORS WHO RELY ON MY EXPERTISE...

MANUFACTURING, NON PROFIT, HEALTH CARE, SERVICE COMPANIES, CONSTRUCTION, FINANCIAL AND LAW ENFORCEMENT

Contact CMG to discuss your promotional needs and see the difference for yourself.

Call 330-833-7204 or email us at: cmg@sssnet.com. I look forward to speaking with you!          

The Crayons' Christmas
#9780525515746

Pricing Details

Production Time: 10 Working Days
QuantityPrice
25 $16.39 each
100 $15.99 each
500 $15.39 each
A brand-new Crayons book from the #1 New York Times best-selling duo Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers, just in time for the holidays. This special book has letters, games, ornaments, a poster, and even a pop-up Christmas tree! 'Tis the season for all of us to write our holiday wishlists. But everyone--even the crayons--know the best presents are the ones that you give. In this unique book, readers get to see how Duncan, the crayons, and their families celebrate the holidays. With real, folded letters from the Crayons that you can pull from their envelopes and read, games, punch-out ornaments, a poster, and a pop-up tree, this book is the perfect gift for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home.Praise for The Day the Crayons Came Home Winner of the Goodreads Choice Award for Best Picture Book of 2015!A Wall Street Journal Best Book of 2015!One of Parents Magazine's Ten Best Children's Books of 2015!A Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year! "Funnier than the creators' original blockbuster."--Parents Magazine"Mr. Daywalt's text blends with Mr. Jeffers's illustrations to make a picture book that will have children clamoring for more crayon adventures."--The Wall Street Journal "Continues its predecessor's pleasing, goofy conceit...Once again, both Daywalt's text and Jeffers' illustrations are endearing."--New York Times Book Review"By telling stories from the points of view of crayons, giving voices to the small and ignored, Daywalt and Jeffers have created two books that offer plenty of charm and fun, but also make children feel deeply understood."--The Boston Globe* "A masterwork of humor and design . . . Sure to be as popular as The Day the Crayons Quit."--Booklist, starred review * "A brilliant, colorful tale that begs to be read aloud and a must-have for all collections."--School Library Journal, starred review * "Once again, Daywalt and Jeffers create rich emotional lives and personalities for their colorful cast, and it's ha

Normal Production Time
10 Working Days

Lou Codian
Codian Marketing Group
928 Mill Ridge Path NE
Massilon, OH 44646
(330) 833-7204
cmg@sssnet.com